Forum maintenance

Public announcement
Post Reply
Admin
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 142
Joined: Tue Oct 17, 2006 9:50 am
Contact:

Forum maintenance

Post by Admin » Thu May 17, 2018 12:27 am

Dear customers,

the 10micron forum will be migrated to a new version of phpBB on Friday, 2018 May 18th.

The forum will be unavailable for a few hours starting from 8:00 UTC (10:00 CEST, 1:00 PDT, 4:00 EDT).

All messages, gallery images, registered users will be preserved across the migration. Existing passwords will remain valid.

Sorry for inconvenience, and kind regards.
Post Reply