Forum maintenance

Public announcement
Post Reply
filipporiccio
V.I.P. User
V.I.P.  User
Posts: 243
Joined: Tue Oct 31, 2006 5:55 pm
Location: Milano - Italy

Forum maintenance

Post by filipporiccio » Wed Oct 05, 2016 5:27 pm

Dear customers,

the 10micron forum will be migrated to a new version of phpBB on Monday, 2016 October 10th.

The forum will be unavailable for a few hours starting from 12:00 UTC (14:00 CEST, 5:00 PDT, 8:00 EDT).

All messages, gallery images, registered users will be preserved across the migration.

Existing passwords will remain valid, unless they contain non-ASCII characters. In this case, the forum software will warn you about a wrong password. You will have to use the forgotten password procedure, so please check that the email that is registered in your profile is correct.

Sorry for inconvenience, and kind regards.
Filippo Riccio

sviluppatore software 10micron
10micron software developer
Post Reply